School Crest
Reading School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Reading School
Erleigh Road
READING
Berkshire
RG1 5LW
Tel: 0118 9015600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon47-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 15 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14


England Flag
Prospect School tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost14-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 14 Oct 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost0-37NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
Burnham Grammar School tbcWon58-19U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost5-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Nov 14

England Flag
Kennet School tbcLost0-29U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section