School Crest
Mount St Mary's College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Mount St Mary's College
Spinkhill
SHEFFIELD
Derbyshire
S21 3YL
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost0-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHLost6-37Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14


England Flag
Highfields School, Matlock tbcWon41-3NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon46-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapAWon27-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Oct 14

England Flag
Lady Manners School tbcWon10-8NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 1 Nov 14


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHLost0-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost0-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-39NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-61Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 3 Dec 14


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapALost14-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Feb 15

Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section