School Crest
St George's College, Weybridge
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

St George's College, Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 11 Sep 14

England Flag
Weydon School Venue MapAWon53-0NatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon10-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 Oct 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost14-38NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHLost17-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Nov 14


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon37-0U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 4 Dec 14

England Flag
Amery Hill School Venue MapAWon22-20U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Dec 14


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon24-0U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Jan 15


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea tbcWon32-5U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 26 Jan 15

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys tbcWon13-12U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Feb 15

Oakham School Venue MapHLost13-24U15 NatWest Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Feb 15


England Flag
Oakham School NLost13-24U15 NatWest Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section