School Crest
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Mount Pleasant
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME
Staffordshire
ST5 1DB
Tel: 01782 631197
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Tue 2 Sep 14

Retiring Captains XV Venue MapHWon27-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Sep 14

England Flag
Derby Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Sep 14

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-52FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 14

Stockport Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost14-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 26 Sep 14

Mater Maria (Aus) Venue MapHLost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14


England Flag
Ellesmere College tbcLost0-55NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Stafford Grammar School Venue MapALost14-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapAWon16-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Stafford Grammar School Venue MapHWon21-0NatWest Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Oct 14

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Lichfield Venue MapAWon17-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
The Friary School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Nov 14

England Flag
Stafford Collegiate Venue MapAWon27-18NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHLost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
Ellesmere College Boys-U18B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapALost12-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
King William's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 14


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHLost19-32NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 14


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHLost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost12-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 15

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-7County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 21 Apr 15

England Flag
Stafford Collegiate Venue MapHw/oCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 28 Apr 15

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke NWon34-10County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section