School Crest
Ellesmere College
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Ellesmere College

ELLESMERE
Shropshire
SY12 9AB
Tel: 01691 622321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 10 Sep 14

England Flag
Church Stretton School Venue MapHWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapALost17-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost0-68Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 15 Oct 14

England Flag
Christleton County High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapALost10-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost27-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost0-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section