School Crest
Northampton School for Boys
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Northampton School for Boys
Billing Road
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 5RT
Tel: 01604 230240
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 3 Sep 14


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost28-37Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

England Flag
Campion School, Nhants tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost3-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon41-13NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapALost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
Adams Grammar School tbcWon10-0NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost0-66Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 14


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon20-5NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost0-11NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon50-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section