School Crest
New Hall School
Rugby Union 1st XV

New Hall School

CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM3 3HS
Tel: 01245 467588
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost12-78Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

Great Baddow High School tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost17-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 13 Oct 14


England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford tbcWon10-0NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
Dulwich College tbcLost0-34NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost22-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 1 Dec 14


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapALost19-32County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section