School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon24-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Sep 14


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost10-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oCounty Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost0-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 7 Oct 14


England Flag
Mill Hill School tbcWon22-17County Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost12-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost0-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Nov 14


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing tbcLost26-27County Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section