School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Sep 14


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon44-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 30 Sep 14

England Flag
Orleans Park School Venue MapHWon60-0County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost17-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 7 Oct 14

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapHWon47-5County Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost24-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Nov 14


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon36-17County Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon31-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 18 Nov 14


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 2 Dec 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MaptbcWon39-0County Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section