School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon32-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon14-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon40-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Oct 14

England Flag
Prince Henry's High School Venue MapHWon50-0NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon43-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapALost11-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapALost7-22NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
Hereford 6th Form College Venue MapHWon29-17NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapALost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapADraw6-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Dec 14

Bloxham School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 3 Dec 14


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapALost3-20NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon37-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapAWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section