School Crest
Bedford School
Rugby Union U15 A

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon35-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost15-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 15 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Sep 14

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost13-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapHWon52-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon34-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost0-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Oct 14

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon50-10NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Oct 14


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapNLost7-14Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNWon24-10Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapNWon12-5Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 19 Oct 14


England Flag
Langley School Venue MaptbcLost0-8Festival - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 19 Oct 14


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School tbcWon22-7Festival - Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost7-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
Haileybury tbcWon50-28NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost14-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Nov 14

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon15-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 25 Nov 14

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 27 Nov 14


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon15-13NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon49-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon21-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 11 Dec 14


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHLost20-32NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section