School Crest
Dartford Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dartford Grammar School
West Hill
DARTFORD
Kent
DA1 2HW
Tel: 01322 223039
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Borden Grammar School tbctbcDM Vase Pre-RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

Skinners' School Venue MapALost0-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost7-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 26 Sep 06

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHLost3-32DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Campion School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 06

John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 06

John Fisher School Venue MapALost10-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost24-27DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapAWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost7-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon13-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost7-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 07

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHLost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Jan 07

Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section