School Crest
Cheltenham College
Rugby Union Colts A

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 6 Sep 14

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 13 Sep 14


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHLost5-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost14-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 30 Sep 14


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost14-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 16 Oct 14

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section