School Crest
The Royal Latin School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

The Royal Latin School
Brookfield Lane
BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 1AX
Tel: 01280 813065
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 15 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

England Flag
The Warriner School tbcWon57-7NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Oct 14


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost17-63NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 21 Oct 14


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 14


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHWon31-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
The Cherwell School tbcWon50-0U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Nov 14


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School tbcWon28-5U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
Akeley Wood School tbcWon29-10U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Jan 15


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon33-8U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Jan 15

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School tbcLost19-24U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section