School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Rugby Union U13

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon49-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 06

England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHWon53-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

Downsend Preparatory School Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon46-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 06

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 07

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Feb 07

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Feb 07

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Mar 07

England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 20 Mar 07

England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapAWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section