School Crest
King William's College
Rugby Union 1st XV

King William's College

CASTLETOWN
Isle of Man
IM9 1TP
Tel: 01624 820440
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 06

St Bees School Venue MapAWon26-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 10 Sep 06

Hutton Grammar School Venue MapADraw17-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Sep 06

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapAWon22-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 24 Sep 06

Ormskirk RUFC ACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

St David's College, Llandudno Venue MapALost12-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 1 Oct 06

Ellesmere College Venue MapALost3-46FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Oct 06

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby tbcLost10-14DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Oct 06

Hall Cross School Venue MapHLost3-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 17 Oct 06

Castle Rushen High School Venue MapHWon25-0-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Oct 06

Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 06

England Flag
Castle Rushen High School Venue MapAWon18-7DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 06

Queen Elizabeth High School Venue MapHLost3-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Rossall School Venue MapHWon29-19DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHWon19-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division tbcLost13-22DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 3 Dec 06

England Flag
St Mary's College, Liverpool Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Dec 06

Isle of Man State Schools' XV Venue MapHWon15-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section