School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapALost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Sep 06

England Flag
Langley School tbcWon27-10DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

The King's School, Ely Venue MapHWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 30 Sep 06

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost0-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 Oct 06

England Flag
East Norfolk 6th Form College tbcWon17-5DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 7 Oct 06

Framlingham College Venue MapAWon7-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

Wymondham College Venue MapALost0-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 2 Nov 06

England Flag
The Perse School tbcLost0-27DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost0-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost3-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Thu 16 Nov 06

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost10-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapHWon15-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon20-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report