School Crest
West Suffolk College
Rugby Union 1st XV

West Suffolk College
Out Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3RL
Tel: 01284 701 301
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Wed 6 Sep 06

Framlingham College Venue MapAWon24-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Sep 06

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School tbcWon57-7DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Sep 06

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAWon11-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 3 Oct 06

The King's School, Ely Venue MapHWon36-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 11 Oct 06

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School tbcWon53-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 11 Oct 06

The King's School, Ely Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 18 Oct 06

England Flag
Hills Road Sixth Form College tbcWon50-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Oct 06

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn Venue MapHWon45-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
The Perse School Won27-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 15 Nov 06

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Nov 06

Hills Road Sixth Form College tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 29 Nov 06

England Flag
Campion School tbcLost8-14DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 6 Dec 06

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Mar 07

England Flag
Hartpury College Venue MapHLost0-67British Colleges Cup Qtr FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Mar 07

Hartpury College Venue MapHtbcBritish Colleges Cup Qtr FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section