School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Latymer School tbcw/oDM Vase Pre-RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 3 Sep 06

London Oratory School Venue MapHLost7-815s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Sep 06

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School, Elstree tbcLost21-27DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

John Fisher School Venue MapALost7-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon10-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Oct 06

Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapAWon28-8County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon22-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 06

King's College School, Wimbledon Venue MapALost10-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon36-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School tbcWon32-8DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Campion School Venue MapHLost10-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 23 Nov 06

England Flag
Vyners School tbcWon50-0DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Watford Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapALost7-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 6 Dec 06

England Flag
Verulam School tbcWon58-5DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 17 Jan 07

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School tbcWon15-13DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 07

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon21-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 1 Feb 07

England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys tbcLost19-25DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Feb 07

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost13-64Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 07

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost0-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section