School Crest
Brighton College
Rugby Union U14

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost3-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

Whitgift School Venue MapALost5-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHWon17-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon24-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 10 Oct 06

England Flag
Uckfield Community Technology College Venue MapADraw24-24County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHLost17-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 17 Oct 06

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon26-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 31 Oct 06

England Flag
Uckfield Community Technology College tbcWon29-5County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

Tonbridge School U14B Venue MapHWon55-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost5-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 28 Nov 06

England Flag
Imberhorne School Venue MapHWon31-5County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost17-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
HCS Embley Park School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost14-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Jan 07

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon26-5County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 07

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHLost7-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Feb 07

England Flag
Warden Park School Venue MapHLost0-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Feb 07

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapADraw17-17County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Feb 07

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon8-3County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Mar 07

England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 14 Mar 07

England Flag
Dorothy Stringer High School Venue MapAWon36-0County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section