School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union U15

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Sep 06

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 06

England Flag
King Edward VI, Camp Hill Venue MapHWon60-12U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Oct 06

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon66-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost12-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 12 Oct 06

England Flag
Avon Valley School Venue MapHWon56-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Mon 16 Oct 06

Colston's School Venue MapALost10-20On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 06

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost5-35On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost5-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 14 Nov 06

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon17-0U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapAWon37-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 28 Nov 06

England Flag
The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School Venue MapHLost12-19U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost8-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Dec 06

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon75-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost3-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 07

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost5-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 07

Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Feb 07

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-5On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Feb 07

England Flag
KE VI Stratford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Mar 07

England Flag
The Woodlands School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section