School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union 1st XV

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost14-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

Campion School Venue MapHLost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 06

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College tbcWon46-10DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Hampton School Venue MapHWon60-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapAWon69-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 06

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School tbcWon33-3DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 06

Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon57-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

Whitgift School Venue MapAWon28-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon17-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapAWon40-27DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost7-38Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 15 Nov 06

England Flag
King's College School, Wimbledon tbcLost10-16DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost3-11Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon26-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHWon54-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Dec 06

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon32-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Jan 07

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon59-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 07

Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon60-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon37-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 31 Jan 07

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon49-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 07

Judd School Venue MapAWon34-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section