School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 22 Jul 06

Victorian School's Rugby Union Chairman's XV tbcWon29-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Jul 06

Wagga Wagga High School tbcWon25-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jul 06

West's RFU XV U16 tbcWon26-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Aug 06

Radford College tbcWon45-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Aug 06

St. Paul's College tbcLost3-41On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Aug 06

Urangan State High School tbcWon17-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Sep 06

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost10-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Sep 06

England Flag
Farnborough Sixth Form College tbcWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 06

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School (HCS Embley) Venue MapHWon55-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Sep 06

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon27-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Sep 06

England Flag
Alton College tbcWon17-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 06

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon15-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 4 Oct 06

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton tbcLost20-22DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 7 Oct 06

Canford School Venue MapALost12-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 06

Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost7-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Nov 06

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHWon18-0-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
Barton Peveril College tbcWon25-11DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon18-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapAWon31-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 06

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon61-5DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost10-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 29 Nov 06

England Flag
Alton College Draw3-3DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapAWon29-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Dec 06

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton tbcDraw3-3County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon19-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 17 Jan 07

England Flag
Hampton School tbcLost13-15DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 07

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School (HCS Embley) Venue MapHWon22-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Feb 07

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 3 Feb 07

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section