School Crest
Barnard Castle School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Barnard Castle School
Newgate
BARNARD CASTLE
Co. Durham
DL12 8UN
Tel: 01833 690222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon25-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Sep 06

Craighouse Venue MapHWon15-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Sep 06

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapAWon23-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Sep 06

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Sep 06

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth HS, Hexham Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Wed 27 Sep 06

England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost20-44Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon10-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Oct 06

England Flag
Trinity School Venue MapAWon47-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapAWon27-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHWon26-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Oct 06

England Flag
Keswick School Venue MapAWon27-20DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHWon32-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle tbcWon30-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAWon9-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 06

The King's School, Tynemouth Venue MapHWon24-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
St Bees School Venue MapHWon43-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 29 Nov 06

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth HS, Hexham tbcWon38-7DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Dec 06

England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Venue MapHWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Jan 07

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School tbcWon15-10DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 07

England Flag
East Durham & Houghall CC Venue MapHWon32-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Feb 07

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon25-10DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sun 25 Feb 07

Newcastle Falcons Academy Venue MapHWon8-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 3 Mar 07

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon23-22DM - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Wed 28 Mar 07

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost23-24DM - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report