School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union 1st XV

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 9 Sep 00

The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon46-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 16 Sep 00

RGS, High Wycombe tbccanc-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 00

Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapHDraw22-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 00

Hampton School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Oct 00

Trinity School of John Whitgift tbcWon38-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Oct 00

Eltham College tbcWon48-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Oct 00

Whitgift School Venue MapALost10-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Nov 00

RGS, Guildford tbcWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 11 Nov 00

St Benedict's School, Ealing tbccanc-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Nov 00

Eton College tbcLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Nov 00

Dulwich College tbcWon23-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Dec 00

King's College School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 00

Mill Hill School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Dec 00

Ampleforth College tbcWon37-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 01

Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHWon53-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 01

Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Jan 01

Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon47-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Feb 01

Tiffin School Venue MapAWon19-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section