School Crest
Dollar Academy
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dollar Academy
Mylne Avenue
DOLLAR
Scotland
FK14 7DU
Tel: 01259 742511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Strathallan School tbcWon81-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Merchiston Castle School tbcWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Stewart's Melville College MurrayfieldWon19-13Scottish Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Old Boys Venue MapHWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Sep 02

Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Sep 02

Glenalmond College tbcWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Sep 02

High School of Dundee tbcWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Sep 02

Merchiston Castle School tbcWon68-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Oct 02

The High School of Glasgow tbcWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 5 Nov 02

Blairgowrie High School tbcWon70-0Scottish Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Nov 02

St Aloysius' College tbcWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Nov 02

Stewart's Melville College tbcLost10-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Nov 02

Robert Gordon's College tbcWon36-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Dec 02

Fettes College tbcWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 9 Dec 02

George Heriot's School tbcWon62-0Scottish Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Dec 02

North Berwick High School tbcWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section