School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon35-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon66-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
Desborough College Venue MapALost14-31NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon13-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
Chesham Grammar School Venue MapHWon55-0NatWest Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon7-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 15


England Flag
Alton College Venue MapHWon55-7NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon33-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon18-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost13-15NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHDraw22-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report