School Crest
Lord Wandsworth College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lord Wandsworth College
Long Sutton
HOOK
Hampshire
RG29 1TB
Tel: 01256 860237
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 6 Sep 15

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapNWon12-0South Coast - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Sun 6 Sep 15


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapNWon17-7South Coast - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sun 6 Sep 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNLost0-17South Coast - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 6 Sep 15

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MaptbcLost7-17South Coast - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon41-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School NWon39-19NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon31-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost17-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Desborough College Venue MapAWon35-18NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School Venue MapAWon60-14NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon18-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 15

England Flag
Brockenhurst College Venue MapHWon31-7County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost15-40NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost5-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Dec 15


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapNLost21-37County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section