School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost5-17SE Independent LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost7-34SE Independent LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon40-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 15


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon15-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 19 Nov 15

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost7-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon33-15SE Independent LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 2 Dec 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon41-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Harrow School Boys-U18F Venue MapALost7-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Jan 16


England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapNWon34-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon51-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section