School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost29-33Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon66-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost14-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15


England Flag
Darrick Wood School Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon20-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon13-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHLost22-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Oct 15

England Flag
Folkestone Academy Venue MapAWon50-0NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon9-8NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon42-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost12-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost22-46NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost19-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon41-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHWon64-19Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost21-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Feb 16


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section