School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost7-10SE Independent LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost15-57SE Independent LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Mon 14 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Sep 15


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost13-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Thu 1 Oct 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon57-7NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
The Weald School Venue MapHWon43-0NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 3 Nov 15


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapNLost0-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 17 Nov 15


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost0-34NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHDraw24-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost10-24SE Independent LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost21-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Boys-U15B Venue MapAWon29-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 16

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHLost12-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section