School Crest
Canford School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon49-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost7-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 15 Sep 15


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost11-19NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost10-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Sep 15

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapALost14-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapADraw24-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHLost7-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Oct 15


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon36-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost3-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon13-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapADraw10-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section