School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHWon39-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon15-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon17-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Wed 7 Oct 15


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapNWon15-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost20-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 13 Oct 15

England Flag
Parmiter's School Venue MapHWon57-5NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 15

Epsom College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon41-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 20 Oct 15

House, Torpids & Yearlings 7's Competitions - Groups Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 22 Oct 15

House, Torpids & Yearlings 7's Competitions - Finals Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost11-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Tue 10 Nov 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon32-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon18-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:10
Wed 18 Nov 15


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost18-25NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon43-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section