School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Tue 25 Aug 15

Comitato Regionale Veneto "I Dogi" AWon28-14On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 27 Aug 15

Grifoni Rugby Oderzo RFC AWon57-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHDraw17-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon62-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:15
Tue 22 Sep 15


England Flag
Colston's School NWon50-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon25-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon35-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon46-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon19-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapADraw7-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon26-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section