School Crest
Lawrence Sheriff School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lawrence Sheriff School
Clifton Road
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV21 3AG
Tel: 01788 542074
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails

Mon 1 Jan 00

England Flag
Hall Cross School tbcLost7-10DM Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 21 Sep 02

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School tbcWon17-11DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 5 Oct 02

England Flag
KE VI Camp Hill tbcLost10-16DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 11 Oct 02

KE VI Stratford Venue MapHLost10-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Oct 02

King Henry VIII School, Coventry tbcWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Nov 02

bye tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 02

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon16-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 23 Nov 02

England Flag
Beauchamp College tbcWon48-7DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 11 Dec 02

England Flag
KE VI Sixth Form College tbcWon26-5DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 15 Jan 03

England Flag
Warwick School tbcWon27-17DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Jan 03

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-7DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section