School Crest
Stockport Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Stockport Grammar School
Buxton Road
STOCKPORT
Cheshire
SK2 7AF
Tel: 0161 456 9000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 15

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Sep 15

Old Stopfordians XV Venue MapHLost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:00
Fri 18 Sep 15


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapNWon40-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 26 Sep 15

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon34-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon15-12NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
Sale Grammar School tbcWon50-12NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 15

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne Venue MapAWon12-10NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon42-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield tbcLost0-31NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon55-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Dec 15

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost12-29County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 12 Dec 15

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon24-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 16 Dec 15


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapNLost14-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section