School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Rugby Union 1st XV

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapAWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost12-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Sep 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon17-14NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon43-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost22-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost17-22NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon31-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon54-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Tue 13 Oct 15


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost31-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon15-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost10-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost22-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost17-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost14-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section