School Crest
Hurstpierpoint College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Hurstpierpoint College

HASSOCKS
Sussex
BN6 9JS
Tel: 01273 833636
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost26-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost17-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost12-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost24-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Oct 15


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon54-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Worth School Boys-U15A Venue MapALost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost22-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section