School Crest
The Perse School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

The Perse School
Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridgeshire
CB2 8QF
Tel: 01223 403800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon17-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost19-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
St Ivo School NWon45-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost15-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
Hills Road Sixth Form College tbcWon20-14NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapALost7-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
The King's School, Peterborough tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College tbcDraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School tbcLost10-27NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section