School Crest
The Crypt School
Rugby Union Boys-1st XV

The Crypt School
Podsmead Road
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 5AE
Tel: 01452 530291
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Wed 9 Sep 15


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapALost13-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 15

England Flag
Hartpury College Venue MapHLost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost7-80Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
Katharine Lady Berkeley's School Venue MapALost8-25NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost15-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapHWon43-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Cotswold School Venue MapAWon21-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Oct 15

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapALost29-0NatWest Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 15

England Flag
Beaufort Co-operative Academy Venue MapHWon56-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapHWon31-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15

England Flag
Chosen Hill School Venue MapHWon28-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Dec 15


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost0-73Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section