School Crest
Bablake School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bablake School
Coundon Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV1 4AU
Tel: 024 7627 1200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon5-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Bedford Modern School NLost5-28Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapALost8-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost18-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
Birmingham Metropolitan College Venue MapHWon51-29NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School tbcLost20-22NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 15

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHWon25-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 9 Nov 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost7-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapAWon12-10NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15

England Flag
The Sixth Form College, Solihull Venue MapHWon31-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Dec 15


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School tbcLost12-38NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 16

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Jan 16

Sedbergh School Venue MapALost21-69Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 16


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost7-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Mon 7 Mar 16


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapNLost0-12Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section