School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union 5th XV

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost10-76Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost7-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Boys-U18C Venue MapHLost12-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost0-72Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Halliford School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost27-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15

Epsom College Venue MapHWon26-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost7-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon55-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section