School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union Boys-U18C

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 29 Sep 15

England Flag
Bethany School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon58-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 15

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon20-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon26-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon50-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon15-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section