School Crest
King Edward's School, Birmingham
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

King Edward's School, Birmingham
Edgbaston Park Road
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B15 2UA
Tel: 0121 472 1672
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost17-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHWon69-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Sep 15

QMS Walsall Venue MapHWon51-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon41-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon20-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Oct 15


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon40-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost17-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 15

Old Swinford Hospital AWon30-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Tue 10 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-7Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 10 Nov 15

Greater Birmingham Tournament Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15

Adams GS AWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15

Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Jan 16

KE Five Ways ALost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon20-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 2 Feb 16


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U14B Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Feb 16

KE Aston ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Mar 16

KES Stratford Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section