School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost20-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAWon57-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost21-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section