School Crest
Dean Close School
Rugby Union Boys-1st XV

Dean Close School
Shelburne Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL51 6HE
Tel: 01242 267 428
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:20
Sun 6 Sep 15

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapNLost0-21South Coast - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sun 6 Sep 15


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapNLost0-12South Coast - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sun 6 Sep 15


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapNLost0-31South Coast - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 6 Sep 15


England Flag
Downside School Venue MaptbcLost0-14South Coast - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHLost5-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Sep 15


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost5-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Sep 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost26-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15


England Flag
Crypt Grammar School Venue MapHWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHWon22-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon27-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section