School Crest
Felsted School
Rugby Union 1stXV

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Tue 28 Jul 15

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon17-14On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 31 Jul 15

Groot Brakrivier Venue MapAWon37-29On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 4 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Boys-U18B Venue MapALost17-22On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 7 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
De Kuilen High School Venue MapADraw26-26On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 10 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
Eldoraigne High School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon43-10On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost3-39FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon57-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
Culford School Venue MapNWon62-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Sep 15

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapAWon50-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon61-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon67-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Oct 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College tbcWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost18-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 19 Oct 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Venue MapHWon55-5NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAWon18-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 17 Nov 15


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost0-12NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon29-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon55-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost24-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section