School Crest
St Ignatius College, Enfield
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Ignatius College, Enfield
Turkey Street
ENFIELD
Middlesex
EN1 4NP
Tel: 01992 703370
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapAWon36-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHLost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 15

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Nw/dNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapNLost14-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
Verulam School Venue MapHLost0-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHLost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
St Edmunds College, Ware Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost0-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section