School Crest
Berkhamsted School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Berkhamsted School
Castle Street
BERKHAMSTED
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB
Tel: 01442 358075 / 01442 358197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon36-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon38-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon53-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon14-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon26-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Wed 7 Oct 15


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapNLost12-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon22-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Verulam School Venue MapHWon60-0NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHWon25-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
19:00
Wed 11 Nov 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNDraw21-21NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon12-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw21-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon61-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon33-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section