School Crest
Aylesbury Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Aylesbury Grammar School
Walton Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP21 7RP
Tel: 01296 484545
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHLost8-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:45
Wed 16 Sep 15

England Flag
Royal Latin School Venue MapHLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHLost7-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
09:30
Sat 26 Sep 15

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost3-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
tbc
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School tbcWon22-8NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
11:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon24-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapAWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
Akeley Wood School tbcWon66-3NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost14-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:15
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapALost5-29NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon45-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section